Parish Priest: Fr. Brian Quinn
Catholic Curate: Fr. Brendan Ward
Sacristan: Siobhan O’Connell
Secretary: Margaret Friel
Sunday Choir: Gabrielle Fitzsimons
Folk Choir: Patrick Doherty
Parish Finance Committee Chairperson: Noel O’Connell

Ministers of the Word:
Sundays & Holydays: Colm Rafferty
Weekday Readers: Jack O’Herlihy

Ministers of the Eucharist:
Sundays & Holydays: Mary Fowley
Weekdays: Kathleen McKeague

St. Vincent de Paul Society: Colm Rafferty
Baptismal Preparation Group: Kay Kelly
Children’s Liturgy Group: Tracey Diver & Catriona Egan
Eucharistic Adoration: Kathleen Doherty
Parish Child Protection: Ciaran Maguire & Siobhan O’Connell
Pioneer Total Abstinence: Noel McGoohan

Addresses, telephone numbers and email for all involved in Parish Ministry
are available from the Parish Office 074-9127600 or